You came when you gone

And then you came again when you were gone
In indefinite time and uncertain moment
But tears in my heart come rushing
Though my eyes only glow

You’ve bought my heart for an auction
so long,
And I left my heart empty

You have torn me without any reason
Is it your leaving make me lost,
Or it’s just me lost love, out of sight of love

About puisiumipoet

Saya perempuan Indonesia, lahir dan dibesarkan di tanah Jakarta. Betapapun kehidupan dunia dipenuhi penderitaan dan bencana selalu ada yang manis dan baik dari sana. Though the world full of tears and pain, still there are much hope and sweetness, there's a flower among the garbages. umi

Posted on December 23, 2007, in Sad Love Can be Fun. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.