To Love a voluntary journey

I love you
A journey of my soul
A voluntary act

I love you
I will see you, you want to see me
A journey of unknown sensation
To love you is to be a being
Of me a lover
A giver

I love you
I will and always be with you
In the heart
In the mind
Anytime,

To love
Is a voluntary journey
Standby or move

Here and there
I will always grateful

To have a gift of love

@21 September, 2011

About puisiumipoet

Saya perempuan Indonesia, lahir dan dibesarkan di tanah Jakarta. Betapapun kehidupan dunia dipenuhi penderitaan dan bencana selalu ada yang manis dan baik dari sana. Though the world full of tears and pain, still there are much hope and sweetness, there's a flower among the garbages. umi

Posted on September 21, 2011, in LOVE POETRY. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.