1998 women

1998 women together

ten years passed

ten thousands tears flow
the feeling came the feeling go

in activism
in quarell
in love
in quite
and crowded

its stays forever
beneath
and upper

each person who shape me for me
thank you
each person who enriched me for me
my gratitute
each person who blow me up
thank you
each person who walk by me
i love you

for ten years passed knowing you
is ten millions more of breath
is ten billions of heart beat

for uncounting reason
and inavaluabe treasure
I bow my salute
and thank you

november 11, 2008

About puisiumipoet

Saya perempuan Indonesia, lahir dan dibesarkan di tanah Jakarta. Betapapun kehidupan dunia dipenuhi penderitaan dan bencana selalu ada yang manis dan baik dari sana. Though the world full of tears and pain, still there are much hope and sweetness, there's a flower among the garbages. umi

Posted on November 11, 2008, in Realitas Sosial and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.