I dont like this

I don’t like this
I loose myself
I’m not me
Where my own happiness
This is a camuflage

I want me back
A free me
A lovely me

I have to be me
To become who I am

And you become you
You are, who you were
No longer with me
I’m who I’m
No longer with you

Time will tell
Now or tomorrow

I just want me back
Of who I am

@February,9,2011

About puisiumipoet

Saya perempuan Indonesia, lahir dan dibesarkan di tanah Jakarta. Betapapun kehidupan dunia dipenuhi penderitaan dan bencana selalu ada yang manis dan baik dari sana. Though the world full of tears and pain, still there are much hope and sweetness, there's a flower among the garbages. umi

Posted on February 9, 2012, in Inspirations. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

