I Paint You

I paint you thousands paintings
Potraits of you

I paint you in the morning
I just awake
I paint you at night
I want to sleep

My mind picturing you
On and on

Cannot stop
Not now
Tomorrow, I maybe the same or am I?
I cannot tell I cannot foresee
But
I wish I can be with you
More and more

So I stop painting you
You’re no longer an imagination, a picture
But a real body of a truly soul
The statue that move and
moves me

July, 2011, to A

About wartafeminis

wartafeminis is Indonesia feminist perspective of citizen journalist, moderate and admin by Umi Lasminah.

Posted on July 18, 2011, in Inspirations and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

